Spud Runner
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 1027
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:14 pm

Game Night - Gauntlet - Oct 14

Postby Ellsworth » Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:19 pm

Image

Game: Gauntlet - Official Website - Steam Page
Date/Time: Friday, October 14 - 9pm EST, 9pm CST, 8PM MST, 7PM PST
Mumble Info: spmumble.dyndns.org / port: 64738 / password: *the usual* (PM an admin if you don't know it)

  • RSVP in this thread if you are going to attend!

Confirmed
Ellsworth
jacobvandy
Smitty

Tentative

Spud Runner
User avatar
Posts: 930
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:39 pm
Location: California

Re: Game Night - Gauntlet - Oct 14

Postby jacobvandy » Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:29 am

I'm there!
Image

Spud Runner
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 1027
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:14 pm

Re: Game Night - Gauntlet - Oct 14

Postby Ellsworth » Fri Oct 14, 2016 11:50 pm

Not too shabby. A fourth player would have be nice, but three did the job. I'd do that again.

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest