Spud Runner
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 1027
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:14 pm

Game Night - The Crew (Free!) - Oct 7

Postby Ellsworth » Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:06 pm

Image

Game: The Crew - Official Website - Steam Page
Date/Time: Friday, October 7 - 9pm EST, 9pm CST, 8PM MST, 7PM PST
Mumble Info: spmumble.dyndns.org / port: 64738 / password: *the usual* (PM an admin if you don't know it)

FREE DOWNLOAD HERE! - Limited time only

  • To attend you must RSVP by posting a reply in this thread!

Confirmed
Ellsworth

Tentative

Spud Raider
User avatar
Posts: 584
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 11:34 am
Location: Erie, PA, USA

Re: Game Night - The Crew (Free!) - Oct 7

Postby Ronin » Fri Oct 07, 2016 7:36 pm

If I can get it working I should be good
After seeing and hearing about the amazing rigs that many people have on these forums; it seems rather silly for me to the specs of my very modest gaming PC. It works and that's good enough for me.

Spud Runner
User avatar
Posts: 930
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:39 pm
Location: California

Re: Game Night - The Crew (Free!) - Oct 7

Postby jacobvandy » Sat Oct 08, 2016 2:27 am

It's a fun game, man! Tonight didn't have any of the matchmaking issues I recall from the last time we tried, though apparently it doesn't play well with brand spanking new high-end GPUs... Sorry, Smitty.

Even if you didn't make it tonight, everyone should be sure to grab their free copy of the game from the Uplay store by this Monday. We definitely need to get it in the schedule more often.
Image

Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest